Unrewarding

So here I am in the balmy south enjoying my new grandson. I drove down. As usual with these things, once I was a hour from home I realised I had left some essentials behind. That, of course, is why motorway service stations have shops.

However it appears my wants are eccentric. No dog rewards for training. No dog food. Really – what are things coming to?

3 responses to “Unrewarding

  1. quakes, wotsits, little sausages, baby-bels, jaffa cakes…

    what do you mean there were no dog-treats?

    (I often keep some in my boot for precisely such emergencies)

  2. rosemaryhannah

    They have a dumb owner…

  3. Dogs don’t deserve treats especially not if they are your dogs.

Leave a Reply

